Board of Directors

President

Kate Montgomery, CPCE
Detroit Golf Club
17911 Hamilton Road
Detroit, MI 48203
Phone: 313-927-2451
Fax: 248/350-1191
e-mail: kmontgomery@detroitgolfclub.org
Vice President of Membership

Rachael Love Wietecha
FordDirect
4 Parklane Boulevard
Suite 675
Dearborn, MI 48126
Phone: 313-938-5498
e-mail: rachael.j.love@gmail.com
Vice President of Programs

Tracy M Round
Country Club of Detroit
220 Country Club Drive
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Phone: 313/881-8000 x123
Fax: 313/881-2090
e-mail: tround@ccdetroit.org
Secretary

Michelle Ray
--
1750 saxon
Birmingham, MI 48009
e-mail: ray1michelle@gmail.com
Treasurer

Sherri Chmiel
Emagine Entertainment
200 N. Main Street
Royal Oak, MI 48067
e-mail: sherric@emagine-entertainment.com
Immediate Past President

Mike Robins
ShutterBooth
1225 E. 11 Mile Rd.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone: 248/545-6460
e-mail: mike@shutterbooth.com
Student Chapter Director

Amy M Dorey
Ferris State University
1319 Cramer Circle
WCO 106
Big Rapids, MI 49307
Phone: 231/591-2383
Fax: 231/591-2998
e-mail: doreya@ferris.edu
Fundraising Chair

DeVonna Snowden
Chair Covers and Linens
25914 John R Rd.
Madison Heights, MI 48071
Phone: 734-776-5795
Fax: 248/658-0783
e-mail: DeVonna@LinenHero.com
Epic Awards Chair

Keri Dinica
FordDirect
4 Parklane Blvd
Ste 675
Dearborn, MI 48124
Phone: 313/594-3686
e-mail: kdinica@forddirect.com
Website Chair

Tifany J Wunschl
Gourmet Invitations
219 N Woodward Avenue
Birmingham, MI 48009
Phone: 5862013120
e-mail: tifany@gourmetinvitations.com
Communications & Marketing Chair

Kate Mahanic
Forte Belanger
700 Stephenson Highway
Troy, MI 48034
Phone: 248-602-4507
e-mail: kmahanic@fortebelanger.com
Social Media Chair

Brooke Marie Peterson
The Henry Hotel Autograph Collectio
300 Town Center Drive
Dearborn, MI 48126
Phone: 313-253-4358
Fax: 313-253-4395
e-mail: brooke.peterson@behenry.com