Board of Directors

President

Rachael Love Wietecha
FordDirect
e-mail: rachael.j.love@gmail.com

Vice President of Membership

Beth Skochelak
Katherine's Catering and Events
e-mail: beth@katherines.com

Vice President of Programs

Tracy M Round
Country Club of Detroit
e-mail: tround@ccdetroit.org

Programs Chair

DeVonna Snowden
Chair Covers and Linens
e-mail: DeVonna@LinenHero.com

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS

Tifany J Wunschl
Gourmet Invitations
e-mail: tifany@gourmetinvitations.com

Social Media Chair

Deanna Alfredo
Luxe Reflections, a division of Tee to Table
e-mail: deanna@teetotable.com

Secretary

Anne Kosenko
Detroit Marriott Troy
e-mail: Anne.Kosenko@marriott.com

Treasurer

Erin Sonntag
Bella e Dolce Cakes
e-mail: erin@bellaedolce.com

Immediate Past President

Kate Montgomery, CPCE
Detroit Golf Club
e-mail: kmontgomery@detroitgolfclub.org

Hospitality Chair

Brooke Marie Peterson
The Henry Hotel Autograph Collectio
e-mail: brooke.peterson@behenry.com

Epic Awards Chair

Keri Dinica
FordDirect
e-mail: kdinica@forddirect.com