Board of Directors

President

Kate Montgomery, CPCE
Detroit Golf Club
e-mail: kmontgomery@detroitgolfclub.org

Vice President of Membership

Rachael Love Wietecha
FordDirect
e-mail: rachael.j.love@gmail.com

Vice President of Programs

Tracy M Round
Country Club of Detroit
e-mail: tround@ccdetroit.org

Secretary

Michelle Ray
--
e-mail: ray1michelle@gmail.com

Treasurer

Sherri Chmiel
Emagine Entertainment
e-mail: sherric@emagine-entertainment.com

Immediate Past President

Mike Robins
ShutterBooth
e-mail: mike@shutterbooth.com

Membership Chair
Megan Warren
Detroit Zoological Society
e-mail: mwarren@dzs.org

Fundraising Chair

DeVonna Snowden
Chair Covers and Linens
e-mail: DeVonna@LinenHero.com

Epic Awards Chair

Keri Dinica
FordDirect
e-mail: kdinica@forddirect.com

Website Chair

Tifany J Wunschl
Gourmet Invitations
e-mail: tifany@gourmetinvitations.com

Communications & Marketing Chair

Kate Mahanic
Forte Belanger
e-mail: kmahanic@fortebelanger.com

Social Media Chair

Brooke Marie Peterson
The Henry Hotel Autograph Collectio
e-mail: brooke.peterson@behenry.com